“The Flow Of Life”

image

Water is the most amazing thing on our planet, it is absolutely refreshing but yet so very powerful,it heals us, but yet can also destroy us. Such perfect balance i’d say.

As human beings we all have a light and dark side in all of us it is just a matter of which side you choose to give your precious energy to. Why feed into negativity, when you can gain so much from just accepting and moving on. We get angry and upset over things that we can’t control and then the body gets weakened by all the stress and anger that we can not do anything about anyway.

What I am trying to say here is, please don’t feed into anger,stress,and unhappiness if you really don’t have to. I can not stress enough that life is way to short, it really,really, is. I seen so many people on their death bed wishing they did things so differently, and we do not think about that stuff now because we are not in that position yet.

I myself was on the death bed, I actually died and was lucky enough to back, did I think for a second ever that I was going to actually die anytime soon? No I did not. You see so many live on a schedule day by day by day and so on. It really saddens me to see such. Well, unless they are extremely happy people that may enjoy that.

I think we should all take some time and just flow, flow like water, like we are supposed to, take some time and think in absolute silence. We get so caught up with the daily grind that we forget actually who we are, and why we are here in the first place. Free yourself, free your mind and just set yourself absolutely free for awhile, and when you are done just sit back some more and enjoy it.

image

Life is a absolute treasure, a gift we have been given. Do with it what you wish, but please never take it for granted. Take a deep breath and really look around you.

image

That is all for Today…

Leave a comment