“Todd Falcone Review” (“Little Black Book Of Scripts”)

image

Since I just did a review on “Eric Worre” on his book “Go Pro” which was very inspiring and helpful I might ad. So, I decided on doing one for “Little Black Book Of Scripts” by Network Marketer “Todd Falcone” and if you don’t know who he is I will take it that you have not been in this profession for long.

I will tell you I have done my due diligence on many professionals in The Network Marketing field but really only found a few leaders to write home about. Todd has been in this field for a very, very, long time and he is very good at what he does, may it be speaking, Marketing and etc.

If you had to pick a specific leader to follow then I would recommend Todd Falcone. He has a whole lot of information out there.

I am a owner of “Little Black Book Of Scripts” and let me tell ya it has been a blessing. I really cannot say much because it will give it all away and I do not wish to do that.

I do advise you that if you are a Networker that is stuck or freeze up when doing “Cold Calls” or speaking in general then he is the go to guy for such.

I wish you the best of luck in your Network Marketing Journey and, may you make a lot of trusting friendships along the way.

To find out about what I do click the link below.

Work With Tammy

image

Leave a comment